Ultimate Reset Day 13

Ultimate Reset: Day 13
The I’m Cold

Okay. So it’s the weekend (day 13 is a Saturday) and my husband is home, Sophie is home, it’s summer time, we’re living in Southern California, so what should we do? Enjoy the pool, right? My husband has been warming it (it’s not a huge pool), so the water is really comfortable. Except that I’m really cold. It’s very normal during a cleanse. But not fun, for sure. 😛

Image

Today was different because for breakfast I had mashed chickpeas, avocado and steamed spinach. And that really fancy plate (my friend called it supersonic, I did add an effect to it), is my usual salad with beets added, except that my husband prepped my plate. That picture got at least twice if not three times as many likes as my own pictures. So he’s a lot better at making the plate. 😛 ❤

One thing is for sure though: I do not like tahini. It has a bitter taste to it and, yeah. I just don’t like it. Do you know of any yummy tahini recipes? Because I’d love to try them…

Leave a comment